Contact

OGS Contact Information

The Superior:
Bishop Lindsay Urwin OGS, superior@ogs.net
Secretary-General:
Father Edward Simonton OGS, esimonton@ogs.net
Secretary General’s website: www.secretary-general.net
Oratory Archivist
Father Peter Hibbert OGS, phibbert@ogs.net

Provincial contacts:

Australia
Father Keith Dean-Jones OGS, Provincial,
kdean-jones@ogs.net
Europe
Father Nicholas Gandy OGS, Provincial, ngandy@ogs.net
North America
Father Philip Hobson OGS, Provincial, phobson@ogs.net
South Africa
Brother Douglas Price OGS, Provincial Secretary, dprice@ogs.net
Oratory Webmaster
Father Dominic Austin Cawdell OGS, webmaster@ogs.net