Contact

OGS Contact Information

The Superior:
Father Peter Hibbert OGS, phibbert@ogs.net
Secretary-General:
Father Edward Simonton OGS, esimonton@ogs.net
Secretary General’s website: www.secretary-general.net
Almoner-General:
Brother Michael Bartlett OGS, mbartlett@ogs.net
Oratory Archivist
Father Peter Hibbert OGS, phibbert@ogs.net

Provincial contacts:

Australia
Father Keith Dean-Jones OGS, Provincial,
kdean-jones@ogs.net
Europe
Bishop Dominic Walker OGS, Provincial, dwalker@ogs.net
North America
Father Philip Hobson OGS, Provincial, phobson@ogs.net
South Africa
Brother Douglas Price OGS, Provincial Secretary, dprice@ogs.net
Oratory Webmaster
Father Walter Raymond OGS, webmaster@ogs.net